NAME DEPT E-MAIL
Aguila, Josvany Paraprofessional Jaguila@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, Amy Fine Arts aalvarez3@dadeschools.net
Alvers, Steven Science salvers@dadeschools.net
Amaris, Genevieve Special Education gamaris@dadeschools.net
Astigarraga, Joan Special Education jastigarraga@dadeschools.net
Avila, Marilin ESOL miavila@dadeschools.nt
Bagga, Swati Language Arts sbagga@dadeschools.net
Barnes, Marcus Physical Education 323492@dadeschools.net
Bartoli, Rockell Student Services rbartoli@dadeschools.net
Bastien, Vally World Language Vbastien@dadeschools.net
Beall, Angela Activities Director abeall@dadeschools.net
Bello, Alexander Clerical Staff abello1@dadeschools.ne
Berio, Angie Business Innovation Magnet awehking@dadeschools.net
Berkey, Kim Assistant Principal kberkey@dadeschools.net
Bijlsma, Eduard Science coconut_grove@dadeschools.net
Blocker, Robbi Science robbijackson@dadeschools.net
Bouwsma, David Mobil App Development Magnet dbouwsma@dadeschools.net
Bowe, Gregory Language Arts 306248@dadeschools.net
Brown, Curtis Reading curtisbrown@dadeschools.net
Bryan-Sheard, Carla Science 217540@dadeschools.net
Bulic, Gabrielle Math 327988@dadeschools.net
Bush, Artisa Reading anbush@dadeschools.net
Campbell, Holly Special Education hcampbell@dadeschools.net
Cantave, Renee Language Arts rcantave@dadeschools.net
Cerda, Michelle Physical Education MCerda@dadeschools.net
Cerrato, Andres Social Studies cerrato@dadeschools.net
Cerutti, Cristiana ESOL ccerutti@dadeschools.net
Chebbi, Saida Math schebbi@dadeschools.net
Cherry, Sedric Alternative Education cherry4life@dadeschools.net
Chesonis-Gonzalez, Morgen Special Education mchesonisg@dadeschools.net
Ciochon, Michael Social Studies mciochon@dadeschools.net
Clarke-Morris, Candice Paraprofessional 195624@dadeschools.net
Collazo, Pete Zone Mechanic PCollazo@dadeschools.net
Colzie, James Athletics tcolson@dadeschools.net
Costa, Julie Language Arts 297371@dadeschools.net
Cuella, Marylin World Language 254269@dadeschools.net
Dasilva, Sofia Social Studies sdasilva@dadeschools.net
De  Arrigunaga, Nancy Language Arts Ndearrigunaga@dadeschools.net
De La Paz, Maria Math 306943@dadeschools.net
Desa, Jennifer Social Studies jenniferdesa@dadeschools.net
Dewitt, Deanna Math ddewitt@dadeschools.net
Dias, Tania Dual Enrollment tdasilva@dadeschools.net
Disla, Xiomara Language Arts 293838@dadeschools.net
Dixon, Shaundrea Student Services shaundreadixon@dadeschools.net
Dugue, Dja Health Science Magnet ddugue@dadeschools.net
English-Alvarez, Jodi Special Education 243181@dadeschools.net
Estrella, Monica Clerical Staff MEstrella@dadeschools.net
Evans, Seren Test Chair sevans@dadeschools.net
Fano, Anna Reading annafano@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Mary Paraprofessional mfernandez_@dadeschools.net
Flores-Galliano, Frida ESOL fflores@dadeschools.net
Fontus, Darlene Fine Arts 271936@dadeschools.net
Freeman, Bertha Clerical Staff bfreeman@dadeschools.net
Fulcher, John Math jfulcher@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Teresita Clerical Staff tagarcia@dadeschools.net
Garrett, April Student Services agarrett@dadeschools.net
Genece-Oloye, Velyne Special Education 184191@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, April Athletics gonzalezapril@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Maria Clerical Staff maribel1@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Carlos Social Studies cgonzalez045@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Lisandra Student Services 260260@dadeschools.net
Grant, Sharon Paraprofessional shagrant@dadeschools.net
Hall, Walter Assistant Principal walt77hall@dadeschools.net
Hann, Carolyn Language Arts 178166@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Alejandro Math 279835@dadeschools.net
Houstoun, Ogden Math ohoustoun@dadeschools.net
Hurd, Willie Paraprofessional 239891@dadeschools.net 
Jackson, Elizabeth Science eajackson@dadeschools.net
Johnson, Janice Math johnsonj@dadeschools.net
Joseph, Farrah Language Arts 324879@dadeschools.net
Knight, Arties Certified Technical Education aknight915@dadeschools.net
Lee, Sharifah Criminal Justice Magnet 319391@dadeschools.net
Leveille, Dominique Language Arts dleveille@dadeschools.net
Lively, Karen Science klively@dadeschools.net
Lugo, David Technical Support davelugo@dadeschools.net
Makay, Anne Social Studies 318670@dadeschools.net
Martinez Franco, Fermina World Language 314401@dadeschools.net
McCray, Cliff Language Arts cliffmccray@dadeschools.net
McCray, Erin Math mccraye@dadeschools.net
Mendez, David Math dmendez1@dadeschools.net
Merrell, Wyatt Special Education wyattmerrell@dadeschools.net
Mills, Laurie Clerical Staff lmills@dadeschools.net 
Miret, Humberto Principal hmiret@dadeschools.net
Moncada, Sara Reading smoncada@dadeschool.snet
Moore, Cynthia Criminal Justice Magnet clmoore@dadeschools.net
Mora, Mirtha World Language mirthamora@dadeschools.net
Morales, Alejandro Assistant Principal amorales1@dadeschools.net
Morgan, Franjehi Paraprofessional franjehi@dadeschools.net
Moss, Sheri Math smoss@dadeschools.net
Munchmeyer, Theodor AFROTC 325047@dadeschools.net
Nau, Frederic Science fnau@dadeschools.net
Obrien, Patrica Math 146227@dadeschools.net
Ortiz, Mercy Vocational mercyortiz@dadeschoolsnet
Osborne, Oneika Language Arts oosborne@dadeschools.net
Panarese, Gina Math gpanarese@dadeschools.net
Pena, Phenelope Special Education phenelopepena@dadeschools.net
Pereira, David Social Studies pereira@dadeschools.net
Perez, Vanessa ESOL viperez@dadeschools.net
Perez, Emilia Math hav249267@dadeschools.net
Perez, Christopher Physical Education cperez@dadeschools.net
Perry-Bethune, Leatrice Reading lisapbet@dadeschools.net
Plummer, Darlene Clerical Staff dplummer@dadeschools.net
Polizzano, Susan Special Education spolizzano@dadeschools.net
Pratt-Lourdes, Temia Reading tjpratt@dadeschools.net
Price, Maria Language Arts mprice@dadeschools.net
Ramirez, Ana Paraprofessional 292949@dadeschools.net
Ramsay, David Social Studies dramsay@dadeschools.net
Reyes, Ivan Social Studies 305661@dadeschools.net
Richmond, April Science arichmond@dadeschools.net
Rindfleish, Servia Certified Technical Education sbrind@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Anissa Science aarodriguez@dadeschools.net
Rojas, Margarita ESOL mrojas1022@dadeschools.net
Rojas, Steven Science stevenrojas@dadeschools.net
Rothwell, Danielle Math 230078@dadeschools.net
Sacasa, Ervin Math esacasa@dadeschools.net
Salazar, Osvaldo Certified Technical Education salazar@dadeschools.net
Sanchez, Adrian Vice Principal adriansanchez@dadeschools.net
Sanfiel, Vivian Fine Arts vsanfiel@dadeschools.net
Santos, Miguel Social Studies miguel.d.santos@dadeschools.net
Serpa, Maria Cafeteria Staff Manager MSerpa@dadeschools.net
Singleton, Akera Math aklathan@dadeschools.net
Souto, Barbara Health Science Magent 228070@dadeschools.net
Spires, Lisa Special Education lspires@dadeschools.net
Stevens, Yolanda Reading ystevens1@dadeschools.net
Tejera, Victor Student Services tejera@dadeschools.net
Valdes, Walfrido Science wvaldes@dadeschools.net
Vaziri, Behjat Math 227326@dadeschools.net
Viggiano, Joette Vocational jviggiano@dadeschools.net
Vital, Jorge Athletics jorgevital@dadeschools.net
Watson, Joseph Paraprofessional joeywatson@dadeschools.net
Webb, Shirley Paraprofessional shirleywebb@dadeschools.net
White, Edward Language Arts 327721@dadeschools.net
Williams, David AFROTC djrwilliams@dadeschools.net
Williams, Alfred Math 319631@dadeschools.net
Williams, Michelle Paraprofessional 195203@dadeschools.net
Wilson, Sheldon Social Studies s_wilson@dadeschools.net
Wright, Rodney Alternative Education rodneywright@dadeschools.net