NAMEDEPARTMENTDIGITAL PLATFORM/COMMUNICATIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Denia AbreuScienceEdmodod.abreu@dadeschools.net
Amy AlvarezFine Arts/DanceEmailaalvarez3@dadeschools.net
Steven AlversScienceEmailsalvers@dadeschools.net
Hector AlzateCTE ElectivesMicrosoft Teamshalzate@dadeschools.net
Genevieve AmarisStudent ServicesEmailgamaris@dadeschools.net
Joan AstigarragaStudent ServicesEmailjastigarraga@dadeschools.net
Marilin AvilaEnglish/Reading/ELLEdmodo, Achieve 3000miavila@dadeschools.net
Swati BaggaEnglish/Reading/ELLSchoology, Padletsbagga@dadeschools.net
Marcus BarnesPhysical EducationOutlook Email323492@dadeschools.net
Rockell BartoliStudent ServicesEmailrbartoli@dadeschools.net
Angela BeallActivities DirectorMicrosoft Teams, Emailabeall@dadeschools.net
Eduard BijlsmaSocial StudiesEmailcoconut_grove@dadeschools.net
Robbi BlockerScienceRemindrobbiblocker@dadeschools.net
Greg BoweEnglish/Reading/ELLMicrosoft Teams306248@dadeschools.net
Curtis BrownEnglish/Reading/ELLOutlook, Googlecurtisbrown@dadeschools.net
Gabrielle BulicMathematicsEdmodo327988@dadeschools.net
Artisa BushEnglish/Reading/ELLRemindanbush@dadeschools.net
Alex CalleSocial StudiesSchoologyacalle@dadeschools.net
Marcela CamachoCTE ElectivesGoogle Classroom, Remindmcamacho@dadeschools.net
Holly CampbellStudent ServicesEmailhcampbell@dadeschools.net
Renee CantaveEnglish/Reading/ELLRemindrcantave@dadeschools.net
Michelle CerdaPhysical EducationEmailmcerda@dadeschools.net
Andres CerratoSocial StudiesSchoology, YouTube Streaming Videocerrato@dadeschools.net
Cristiana CeruttiEnglish/Reading/ELLEdmodo & E-mailccerutti@dadeschools.net
Saida ChebbiMathematicsEdmodo, Edpuzzle, HMH onlineschebbi@dadeschools.net
Sedric CherryPhysical EducationEmailcherry4life@dadeschools.net
Michael CiochonSocial StudiesSchoologymciochon@dadeschools.net
Patrick CooneyEnglish/Reading/ELLReading Plus, USA Test Prep, IXLpcooney@dadeschools.net
Marylin CuellaWorld LanguagesSchoology254269@dadeschools.net
Nancy de ArrigunagaEnglish/Reading/ELLEdmodo, Remindndearrigunaga@dadeschools.net
Maria De La PazMathematicsRemind306943@dadeschools.net
Jennifer DesaSocial StudiesSchoologyjenniferdesa@dadeschools.net
Deanna DewittMathematicsEdmodo, IXLddewitt@dadeschools.net
Tania DiasSocial StudiesFLVS, Email247897@dadeschools.net
Xiomara DislaEnglish/Reading/ELLSchoologyxdisla@dadeschools.net
Shaundrea DixonCAP AdvisorGoogle Classshaundreadixon@dadeschools.net
Chiffion DorseyEnglish/Reading/ELLRemind and Zoomcdorsey@dadeschools.net
Dja DugueScienceApplied Educational Systems, Edpuzzleddugue@dadeschools.net
Jodi EnglishSTARS ProgramEmail243181@dadeschools.net
Raul EspinozaPhysical EducationEdmodoraespinoza@dadeschools.net
Seren EvansStudent ServicesMicrosoft Teams, Emailsevans@dadeschools.net
Anna FanoEnglish/Reading/ELLEmail, Microsoft Teamsannafano@dadeschools.net
Joseph FechterEnglish/Reading/ELLEdmodo322750@dadeschools.net
Frida Flores-GallianoEnglish/Reading/ELLEmailfflores@dadeschools.net
Darlene FontusFine Arts/MusicEmail271936@dadeschools.net
John FulcherMathematicsRemindjfulcher@dadeschools.net
April GarrettStudent ServicesEmailagarrett@dadeschools.net
Carlos GonzalezSocial StudiesSchoologycgonzalez045@dadeschools.net
Lisandra GonzalezStudent ServicesEmaillisandragonzalez@dadeschools.net
Carolyn HannCTE ElectivesEmailhannc@dadeschools.net
Amanda HernandezScienceEdmodo, Emailahern@dadeschools.net
Alejandro HernandezMathematicsRemind279835@dadeschools.net
Ogden HoustounMathematicsEdgenuityohoustoun@dadeschools.net
Artentry JacksonEnglish/Reading/ELLClassFlowakjackson@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth JacksonScienceRemindeajackson@dadeschools.net
Gloria JimenezCTE ElectivesRemindgjimenez@dadeschools.net
Janice JohnsonMathematicsRemindjohnsonj@dadeschools.net
Dominique LeveilleEnglish/Reading/ELLGoogle Classroomdleveille@dadeschools.net
Karen LivelyScienceEmailklively@dadeschools.net
Fermina Martinez FrancoWorld LanguagesSchoology, Email314401@dadeschools.net
Erin MccrayMathematicsEmailmccraye@dadeschools.net
Clifford McCrayEnglish/Reading/ELLRemind, Edmodo, USA Test Prepcliffmccray@dadeschools.net
David MendezMathematicsReminddmendez1@dadeschools.net
Wyatt MerrellSTARS ProgramEmailwyattmerrell@dadeschools.net
Salvador MoncadaSocial StudiesGoogle Classroom221398@dadeschools.net
Sara MoncadaEnglish/Reading/ELLGoogle Classroomsmoncada@dadeschools.net
Cynthia MooreCTE ElectivesEmailclmoore@dadeschools.net
Mirtha MoraWorld LanguagesMicrosoft Teamsmirthamora@dadeschools.net
Sheri MossMathematicsRemindsmoss@dadeschools.net
Theodore MunchmeyerFine Arts/ROTCMicrosoft Teams325047@dadeschools.net
Frederic NauScienceSchoologyfnau@dadeschools.net
Mercy OrtizCTE ElectivesMicrosoft Teams, Remind, Emailmercyortiz@dadeschools.net
Oneika OsborneEnglish/Reading/ELLGoogle Classroom, Email, Remindoosborne@dadeschools.net
Gina PanareseMathematicsRemindgpanarese@dadeschools.net
Phenelope PenaStudent ServicesRemindphenelopepena@dadeschools.net
David PereiraSocial StudiesSchoologypereira@dadeschools.net
Christopher PerezPhysical EducationEmailcperez@dadeschools.net
Emilia PerezMathematicsRemindhav249267@dadeschools.net
Kristy PerezEnglish/Reading/ELLEdmodo, Microsoft Office Emailk_perez@dadeschools.net
Vanessa PerezEnglish/Reading/ELLEdmodo, Microsoft Teamsviperez@dadeschools.net
Leatrice Perry-BethuneEnglish/Reading/ELLGoogle Classroom, Microsoft Teamslisapbet@dadeschools.net
Susan PolizzanoSTARS ProgramEmailspolizzano@dadeschools.net
TeMia Pratt-LordeusEnglish/Reading/ELLGoogle Classroomtjpratt@dadeschools.net
Maria PriceEnglish/Reading/ELLEmailmprice@dadeschools.net
Gabriel QuintanaMathematicsSchoology, HMHgquintana1@dadeschools.net
Lily RamirezMathematicsMicrosoft Teams309918@dadeschools.net
David RamsaySocial StudiesSchoologydramsay@dadeschools.net
Ivan ReyesSTARS ProgramEmail305661@dadeschools.net
April RichmondScienceEmailarichmond@dadeschools.net
Servia RindfleishCTE ElectivesEmailsbrind@dadeschools.net
Anissa RodriguezScienceEdmodo, Emailaarodriguez@dadeschools.net
Margarita RojasEnglish/Reading/ELLEmailmrojas1022@dadeschools.net
Danielle RothwellMathematicsRemind, Edpuzzle, Online text, Edgenuity230078@dadeschools.net
Ervin SacasaMathematicsRemindesacasa@dadeschools.net
Osvaldo SalazarCTE ElectivesMicrosoft Teamssalazar@dadeschools.net
Vivian SanfielFine Arts/SculptureEmailvsanfiel@dadeschools.net
Miguel SantosSocial StudiesSchoologymiguel.d.santos@dadeschools.net
Victor SilvaMathematicsEmailvsilva35@dadeschools.net
Barbara SoutoCTE ElectivesClassroom Website, Remind228070@dadeschools.net
Lisa SpiresSTARS ProgramEmaillspires@dadeschools.net
Yolanda StevensEnglish/Reading/ELLRemind, CommonLit, ReadingPlusystevens1@dadeschools.net
Victor TejeraStudent ServicesRemind, Emailtejera@dadeschools.net
Walfrido ValdesScienceEdmodowvaldes@dadeschools.net
Jorge VitalAthletic DirectorMicrosoft Teams, Emailjorgevital@dadeschools.net
Joseph WeinsteinMathematicsEmailjweinstein1@dadeschools.net
Alfred WilliamsMathematicsEmail319631@dadeschools.net
David WilliamsFine Arts/ROTCMicrosoft Teamsdjrwilliams@dadeschools.net
Sheldon WilsonSocial StudiesEmails_wilson@dadeschools.net
Rodney WrightPBS CoachEmailrodneywright@dadeschools.net