PositionName Email  
Principal
Miret, Humberto hmiret@dadeschools.net 
Vice Principal
Sanchez, Adrian adriansanchez@dadeschools.net 
Assistant Principals
Berkey, Kim kberkey@dadeschools.net 
Hall, Walter walt77hall@dadeschools.net 
Morales, Alejandro amorales1@dadeschools.net 
Activities Director
Beall, Angela abeall@dadeschools.net 
Athletic Director
Vital, Jorge jorgevital@dadeschools.net 
Student Services
Bartoli, Rockell rbartoli@dadeschools.net 
Dixon, Shaundrea shaundreadixon@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Lisandra 260260@dadeschools.net 
Jeanty, Jason jjeanty@dadeschools.net 
Tejera, Victor tejera@dadeschools.net 
Viggiano, Joette jviggiano@dadeschools.net 
Art
Sanfiel, Vivian vsanfiel@dadeschools.net 
Athletics
Colzie, James tcolson@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, April gonzalezapril@dadeschools.net 
Audio Visual Tech Support
Bullion, Steven bullion57@dadeschools.net 
Business Education
Rindfleish, Servia sbrind@dadeschools.net 
Salazar, Osvaldo salazar@dadeschools.net 
Clerical Staff
Bello, Alexander abello1@dadeschools.net 
Freeman, Bertha bfreeman@dadeschools.net 
Garcia, Teresita tagarcia@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Maria maribel1@dadeschools.net 
Green, Timia tgreen@dadeschools.net 
Mills, Laurie lmills@dadeschools.net 
Plummer, Darlene dplummer@dadeschools.net 
Thomas, Shannan Shannan.Thomas@dadeschools.net 
Criminal Justice Magnet
Lee, Sharifah 319391@dadeschools.net 
Moore, Cynthia clmoore@dadeschools.net 
Diversified Career Technology
Knight, Arties aknight915@dadeschools.net 
Dual Enrollment Coordinator & Virtual School
Dias, Tania tdasilva@dadeschools.net 
ESOL
Avila, Marilin miavila@dadeschools.net 
Cerutti, Cristiana ccerutti@dadeschools.net 
Flores-Galliano, Frida fflores@dadeschools.net 
Family & Consumer Science
Lucero, Lesly Lesly.Lucero@dadeschools.net 
IT Department
Lugo, David davelugo@dadeschools.net 
Murillo, Robert RMurillo@dadeschools.net 
JROTC
Williams, David djrwilliams@dadeschools.net 
Language Arts
Bagga, Swati sbagga@dadeschools.net 
Bowe, Gregory 306248@dadeschools.net 
DeArrigunaga, Nancy Ndearrigunaga@dadeschools.net 
Disla, Xiomara 293838@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Mariana marianagonzalez@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Gladys gegonz@dadeschools.net 
Johnson, Janet jjeanty@dadeschools.net 
Lightbourne, Monique lightbourne@dadeschools.net 
Lopez, Susanah 319391@dadeschools.net 
McCray, Cliff cliffmccray@dadeschools.net 
Munoz, Nicole nmunoz@dadeschools.net 
Pereira, Alyssa 313577@dadeschools.net 
Price, Maria mprice@dadeschools.net 
Spicer, Taylor 324411@dadeschools.net 
Math
Bijlsma, Eduard coconut_grove@dadeschools.net 
DeLaPaz, Maria 306943@dadeschools.net 
Dewitt, Deanna ddewitt@dadeschools.net 
Fulcher, John jfulcher@dadeschools.net 
Houstoun, Ogden  
Johnson, Janice johnsonj@dadeschools.net 
Jordan, Danielle d.jordan@dadeschools.net 
McCray, Erin mccraye@dadeschools.net 
Mendez, David dmendez1@dadeschools.net 
Noel, Ashley 264032@dadeschools.net 
Perez, Emilia hav249267@dadeschools.net 
Phillips, Ida imphillips@dadeschools.net 
Richardson, Kenneth 296861@dadeschools.net 
Rothwell, Danielle 230078@dadeschools.net 
Sacasa, Ervin esacasa@dadeschools.net 
Singleton, Akera aklathan@dadeschools.net 
Vaziri, Behjat 227326@dadeschools.net 
Williamson, Annette awilliamson1@dadeschools.net 
Medical Academy
Souto, Barbara 228070@dadeschools.net 
Paraprofessional
Aguila, Josvany Jaguila@dadeschools.net 
Clarke-Morris, Candice 195624@dadeschools.net 
Fernandez, Mary mfernandez_@dadeschools.net 
Grant, Sharon shagrant@dadeschools.net 
Hurd, Willie 239891@dadeschools.net 
Morgan, Franjehi franjehi@dadeschools.net 
Pena, Mercedes 198314@dadeschools.net 
Ramirez, Ana 292949@dadeschools.net 
Watson, Joseph joeywatson@dadeschools.net 
Webb, Shirley shirleywebb@dadeschools.net 
Williams, Michelle 195203@dadeschools.net 
Performing Arts
Alvarez, Amy aalvarez3@dadeschools.net 
Fontus, Darlene 271936@dadeschools.net 
Morais, Renan mor@dadeschools.net 
Physical Education
Cerda, Michelle MCerda@dadeschools.net 
Cherry, Sedric cherry4life@dadeschools.net 
Perez, Christopher cperez@dadeschools.net 
Rolle, William brolle@dadeschools.net 
Suarez, Jandro MrJSuarez@dadeschools.net 
Positive Behavior Support Coach
Wright, Rodney rodneywright@dadeschools.net 
Reading
Arana, Anabella BellaArana@dadeschools.net 
Brown, Curtis curtisbrown@dadeschools.net 
Bush, Artisa anbush@dadeschools.net 
Cantave, Renee rcantave@dadeschools.net 
Hann, Carolyn 178166@dadeschools.net 
Moncada, Sara smoncada@dadeschool.net 
Osborne, Oneika oosborne@dadeschools.net 
Perry-Bethune, Leatrice lisapbet@dadeschools.net 
Pratt-Lourdes, Temia tjpratt@dadeschools.net 
Stevens, Yolanda ystevens1@dadeschools.net 
Science
Alvers, Steven salvers@dadeschools.net 
Blocker, Robbi robbijackson@dadeschools.net 
Cordero, Vanessa vcordero@dadeschools.net 
Dugue, Dja ddugue@dadeschools.net 
Evans, Seren sevans@dadeschools.net 
Hernandez, Alejandro 279835@dadeschools.net 
Jackson, Elizabeth eajackson@dadeschools.net 
Lively, Karen klively@dadeschools.net 
Perez, Vanessa Viperez@dadeschools.net 
Rabello, Ludmilla 259434@dadeschools.net 
Richardson, Julianne JRichardson@dadeschools.net 
Richmond, April arichmond@dadeschools.net 
Rodriguez, Anissa aarodriguez@dadeschools.net 
Valdes, Walfrido wvaldes@dadeschools.net 
Social Studies
Castillo, Theodore 318019@dadeschools.net 
Cerrato, Andres cerrato@dadeschools.net 
Ciochon, Michael mciochon@dadeschools.net 
Dasilva, Sofia sdasilva@dadeschools.net 
Desa, Jennifer jenniferdesa@dadeschools.net 
Green, Ronald 312538@dadeschools.net 
Hill, James jhill@dadeschools.net 
Pereira, David pereira@dadeschools.net 
Ramsay, David dramsay@dadeschools.net 
Reyes, Ivan 305661@dadeschools.net 
Santos, Miguel miguel.d.santos@dadeschools.net 
Special Education
Astigarraga, Joan jastigarraga@dadeschools.net 
Campbell, Holly hcampbell@dadeschools.net 
Chesonis-Gonzalez, Morgen mchesonisg@dadeschools.net 
DelValle, Dulce ddelvalle@dadeschools.net 
English-Alvarez, Jodi 243181@dadeschools.net 
Genece-Oloye, Velyne 184191@dadeschools.net 
Merrell, Wyatt wyattmerrell@dadeschools.net 
Mon, Elizabeth elizabethmon@dadeschools.net 
Polizzano, Susan spolizzano@dadeschools.net 
Spires, Lisa lspires@dadeschools.net 
World Language
Bastien, Vally Vbastien@dadeschools.net 
DeLaGuardia, Eyleen edelaguardia@dadeschools.net 
Martinez, Fermina 314401@dadeschools.net 
Mora, Mirtha mirthamora@dadeschools.net 
Zone Mechanic
Collazo, Pete PCollazo@dadeschools.net